Olya (32) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3693731
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

russian dating safety tips

Instead, she allows her husband s shortcomings to maintain her marriage and continue her relationship with her husband. Lana 47 Female Irkutsk, Irkutsk, Russia It s not easy to find an interesting partner who can be really close and can talk in various ways. Poly has been walking in a fashion show of Victoria s Secret twice in 2005 and her 2006. Katerina 38 Female Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Just look at her and make sure there is no problem with her ass, chest, face, and body type.

I am easy and cheerful girl. Will be glad to chat:)

About Olya

She's Looking For

dating russian american

Svetlana posts pictures on Instagram where she has over 2 million followers and poses in a bikini. Kate 23 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Viktoria Lopyreva is the hottest model, TV host, actress and blogger from Russia. It s unfair to say that all Eastern European women are the same because it s not true. Jaguarka 24 Female Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia It has a very popular Instagram account with more than 1.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 44
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian English
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Dancing, Education, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Figure Skating, Hockey, Surfing

It is difficult for me to tell - which person i like, becouse each is unique and interesting. And it is great that we all are not look like each other. I look for a person with who will have common views:)

find bride russian

At the same time, they are friendly and always ready to help and support those close to them. Here, we will introduce how to find a single woman from Ukraine during the war. That is why we need to approach this issue in a very pure way. 99 ​​for 20 credits.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.