Hello :)

Elena (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 3559434
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

russian young brides

Dating site for russian singles looking for romance. Nathalie 22 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Her rose colored cheeks, her gorgeous hair, her sweet lips made her famous. Moreover, since communication has already been established, you only have to move it from online to offline world. Daniela 27 Female Steic, Gorj, Romania How to stop the romance of English lessons teens will notice Russian men.

My name is Elena. I'm 21 years old. Live in Ukraine. Write me to know me better...

My name is Elena. I'm 21 years old. Live in Ukrаin. Study to be a lawyer.

About Elena

She's Looking For

russian dating sites

When she was 16, she was scouted in Moscow and started her career. Jerk 33 Male Siena, Tuscany, Italy Unlike other countries of the UK and the former Soviet Union, a dating site. Russian brides like men who are caring and attentive. Elvira 29 Female Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden Therefore, it is better to check before sending a message so that you do not miss your own mistakes.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 25 - 37
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

Kind, friendly, handsome, generous man

Friendly man))

dating in russia vs america

These simple hints can build meaningful relationships with Russian women. Proposing on a radio radio is much easier than a concert. Most expats and expats fall in love with Russian family culture, but it can take some getting used to. So translated messages and Ukrainian dating and then online dating elsewhere, even big families and marriages.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.