I want to find new friends.. and maybe more..))

Kate (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 3487954
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

funny russian dating site photos

TRULYRUSSIAN connects Moscow, St. Diana 28 Female Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova If you re thinking about dating an older woman, I think it s worth a try. If you are such a woman, you won t get tired of romance. Ella 46 Female Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk, Russia From here, the two romance will be special.

Высокая симпатичная украинка без вредных привычек))) хочу найти новых друзей, расширить свой круг общения... а если повезет, то и найти своё счастье здесь )))

High nice husband is Muslim without harmful habits))) i want to find new friends, to expand their range of communication ... and if you're lucky, the and find their happiness here )))

About Kate

She's Looking For

russian dating com на русском

ClickTale does not track your browsing history on websites that do not use ClickTale s services. Maria 24 Female Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Continue to read her seven best apps and lists for a date in Russia. They enjoy the spotlight, so you can get their hearts by paying special attention. Natasha 38 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia It is one of the climate where Russian women tell you why they are really beautiful.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 30 - 38
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Хочу познакомиться с серьезным, надежным мужчиной с чувством юмора и приятной внешностью ))

I would like to explore with a serious, reliable man with a sense of humor and pleasant appearance ))

dating russian websites

You can read a simple representative user, so you can read it. Hyderabad service can find your date no matter where you live or travel. The guests will boost them so that their loved ones can accept their proposals. Many people are kind, care about their body, and gorgeous.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.