STANDARD members,DON'T send me MESSAGES !!!!

Lunalika (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 2164902
Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

are there any real russian dating sites

Unfortunately, Russian women are regularly sexy obesity, kidneys, and women s liver. Elena 31 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Once you have completed your account, start browsing your profile. Unfortunately, most Ukrainian men do not want to marry a woman with an ex wife. Lisa 30 Female Naberezhnyye Chelny, Tatarstan, Russia It is characterized by a high success rate of love and marriage among single people.

STANDARD members ,please,DON'T send me MESSAGES and INTEREST.Thank you for understanding !!!! Well educated young ukranian Lady . I don't look for a LOVER or!!!! I don't accept GAMES ,TRAVEL,ADVENTURES. My heart is full of love and wishes. I would like to share it with a man more >>

STANDARD members ,please,DON'T send me MESSAGES and INTEREST.Thank you for understanding !!!!

Well educated young ukranian Lady .

I don't look for a LOVER or!!!! I don't accept


My heart is full of love and wishes. I would like

to share it with a man of my dream.

My work is my passion

<< collapse

About Lunalika

She's Looking For

popular russian dating sites

Traditional and socially appropriate family values ​​make Russian women a very affectionate mate. Oksana 39 Female Kremenchuk, Poltava, Ukraine In order not to get caught by Russian fraud on the Internet, the most certain method is not to transfer money in the first place and keep all data secret. You can also upload videos or send them to dates. Christina 29 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia At least we guarantee that we can exchange phone numbers with a wonderful girl.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 40 - 50
Lives in: Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Other Other
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Azerbaijan, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Croatia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Moldova, Macedonia (FYR), Monaco, Malta, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Serbia
Education: PhD or Doctorate High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Italian,Romanian,Russian English, German, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

i'm looking for my soulmate

from russia with bride

Our international dating features beautiful Russian, Ukrainian and Belarusian single women looking for a life partner. It usually happens very quickly after formulating the relationship. However, doing something that makes the person s emptiness is very rude to the host. To get to know them, you have to earn their trust.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.