Ищу мужчину с которым будет интересно;)))))

Lora (39) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1976039
Orsk, Orenburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Обаятельная, веселая,спортивная женщина

The charming, cheerful, sports woman

About Lora

She's Looking For

russia mail bride

Russian girls are elegant and polite. Ludmila 46 Female Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Many people get married even if they get married. There are only two types of dating sites and apps. Katya 28 Female Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia If you want to build a close relationship with a Russian woman, you need to know how much it costs to marry a woman in this country.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 30 - 55
Lives in: Orsk, Orenburg, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Italy
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Aerobics, Diving, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Surfing, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Высокий,спортивный,умный,добрый, приятной внешности.

High, sports, clever, kind, pleasant appearance.

popular dating apps in russia

Her simplicity, honesty and loyalty bring her closer to her Russian girlfriend. Soulmates should also want you to get acquainted with her family. Therefore, we have prepared a comprehensive guide that can know more about the culture of Ukrainian women. Most women say that age is just a number and what they seek is true love.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.