Открыта к общению...с надеждой на позитив!!!

Bella (35) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2447600
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 33 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Я человек, женщина, которая может дружить, может любить и много еще чего может....А главное, хотелось бы реализовать все эти возможности по назначению!!! С рдостью и удовольствием)):)!!!

I'm a person, a woman, who can be my buddy, can love and much more which can .... and, most importantly, I would like to realize all of these opportunities for its intended purpose! With рдостью and pleasure)) : )e-mail.

About Bella

She's Looking For

family guy dating in russia

The most important thing is whether girls can give a special feeling. Lady 31 Female Sterlitamak, Bashkortostan, Russia As you already know, many Russian women are well educated and continue to train their mental strength in every possible way. I believe that all women s only purpose is to harmonize everyday life, and it s essentially feminine and delicate to feel the need for strong SH I am a family. Juliana 26 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia A cute creature in a photo can wipe everything out like an explosive hurricane.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 33 - 46
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

В партнере хотелось бы видеть искренность, порядочность, чувство юмора,взаимопонимание и прочее....Не хотелось бы расчета и игр! Любителям поиграть - не ко мне.

In partner would like to see honesty, integrity, a sense of humor,understanding of, and others .... would not like to calculate and games! Gamers play games - not to me.

legit russian dating sites

Therefore, it is necessary to invest in her own time and effort to make human relationships well. The principle is similar to the technique described in her second point, but the narrowing force here should be minimal. These rules are more focused on serious relationships. My best friend has a Ukrainian girlfriend, but I have to say that he has never seen him so happy.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.