Желаю всем найти свою половинку и мне тоже.

KET (35) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 2414739
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 33 - 46
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Добрая,нежная,отзывчатая,заботливая,обладаю чювством юмара,хорошо разбираюсь в людях,люблю философию,психологию,люблю читать и конечно природу и отдых на пляже.(умею делать массаж и разбираюсь в арамолечении)

Good,gentle,отзывчатая,a caring,preacher чювством юмара,i am familiar with in the people,i love philosophy,psychology,love to read and of course nature and on the beach. (can't do massage, and an excellent understanding of the арамолечении)

About KET

She's Looking For

from russia with bride

So in return they will give you the love and respect you deserve. Angelina 29 Female Krasnoyarsk, Krasnoyarsk, Russia Even social networks can be considered as an online date. Let s talk about giving your conversation meaning and increasing your motivation and inspiration. Marina 33 Female Tol'yatti, Samara, Russia So, if you are lucky to associate with an intelligent woman with a high literacy rate from Russia, you need to agree that most of her beliefs are rooted in Russian culture.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 33 - 46
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Home Improvement, Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other, World
Sport: Cycling, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Честность,надежность,внимательность,не лешонного чювства юмора и оладающего интелектом.

Honesty,reliability,careful,not лешонного чювства humor and оладающего интелектом.

russian women dating

These groups are called Starojiri by recent immigrants, which means old inhabitants . This feature is known all over the world. I hope that this national woman will pay for a restaurant or a holiday from her friends and get a gift. A dating with a Ukrainian woman will be the best experience that I have never experienced before.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.