Anna (35) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2229255
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 34 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending. Никто не может вернуться назад и начать все с начала, но любой может начать сегодня и создать новое окончание

no_root_squash option can go back and start a new beginning, but if can start today and make a new ending. No one can go back and start at the beginning, but anyone can start today and create a new the end of the

About Anna

She's Looking For

are russian mail brides real

Most people choose the latter because the latter is more interesting and the price is cheaper. Nia 30 Female Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany We will give priority to our benefits, our safety and comfort. Russian women spend time to value themselves. Elena 28 Female Perm', Perm', Russia The biggest feature is the Travelman function that allows members to share travel plans up to 30 women traveling.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 34 - 44
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Some Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training



russia dating site

The monitoring committee states in a statement that advertisement emphasizes women s weaknesses and links it to sexual charm. Last year, Lukovkina opened a home decor shop in the same Khreschatyk. The matching system is fine, indicating that the control panel has no flood or spam. Russian women do not expect much from men, and Western men usually do not expect much from women.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.