Lara (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 1956079
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 39 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

russian dating brides

Jerry Porevic, Charlie s public defender. Natalia 36 Female Jacksonville, Florida, United States However, it is guaranteed to enjoy time with Russian women, but romance requires some effort. Another reason social circles are a constraint is that it is very difficult to communicate with people who are not part of them. Elena 41 Female Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus The true politeness has become a past, but women are good for men who behave in the past.

I am modest, caring, miniature asian woman. I like cooking, reading, sew, knit, travel.

I am mоdest, саring, "I have been visiting Uzbekistan miniаture woman. I like сооking, reading, sew design, knit, travel.

About Lara

She's Looking For

dating russian man

In Russia, girls who can cook are popular. Irina 42 Female Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus There are many sites where you can not only find future partners but also keep direct communication. Your Russian wife will try to figure things out on her own without asking you for help. Olga 27 Female Katowice, Śląskie, Poland We are kind and considerate of any issues and listen to our customers.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 39 - 60
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Prefer not to say
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Waist: 20" (52 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey

I am looking for a man who likes to work. Who can be a faithfull friеnd for me and can to take place a family interests in first position.

I am looking for a man who likes to work. Who can be a fаithfull friеnd for me and can to take place a family bar Ilan in first position.

russian personal dating

You should know that it disappears over time, and that there is no barrier to true love. Ukrainian folk costumes exist as a unique phenomenon that has been improved and fulfilled. As a result, online dating sells speed and simplicity, so you can get used to it without waiting. Odessa women have all the attention and praise from men.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.