Homme sincère et épanoui

Bernard (61) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1836864
Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

Je travaille dans une grande ville mais j'habite la campagne.Je suis d'un naturel optimiste. J'adore visiter les musées et autres sorties au restaurant et ce entouré d"amis aussi . Je dirige des entreprises . Je suis l'heureux papa d'une fille de 9 ans

I work in a big city but I live the campagne.Je am of a natural optimist. I love to visit the museums and other gone out to the restaurant and this surrounded d" friends also. I direct businesses. I am the happy dad of a girl of 9 years

About Bernard

He's Looking For

russian dating brides

She s the girl who s graced the covers of famous glossy magazines many times. Natalia 37 Female Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain Interbride is a system that matches men and women to maintain a happy relationship. Many of them can speak English, so it s easy to talk to people from the United States and the United Kingdom. Diana 22 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia In bed, Russian women are attractive and fascinating.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 45 - 55
Lives in: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Russia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Walking

e l'écoute , de la complicité , des échanges verbaux, de l'attention; la sincérité, le partage

e listens it, complicity, verbal exchanges, attention; sincerity, the division

russian dating site meme

Because we work for the success of our customers, we give customers the opportunity to meet as many people as needed. This is due to the fact that a Russian woman is very shy and does not like to speak her personal details without delay. Since it is referenced to the user policy, if you register on the site, you will automatically allow you to collect data. The feature of this site is that there is a saved search function, keyword search, and cupid tag.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.