I am looking for a penpal

Ksenia (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 1401815
Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 living in Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

Я довольно скромная девушка, отзывчивая и добрая, люблю знакомиться с интересными людьми и открывать для себя что-то новое.

I modest enough girl, sympathetic and kind, like to get acquainted with interesting people and to open for myself something new.

About Ksenia

She's Looking For

russian bride scam

They also expect men to always take the lead, so they appreciate men who lead them. Larisa 35 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Nowadays, most people have once tried online dates. If it becomes a part of your life, you can dream together, plan, invent your future life, and make ideas a reality. Galina 52 Female Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan Women in Slavic countries, including Ukraine and Russia, have demonstrated their charm across the borders due to their special charms and lovement.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 22 - 30
Lives in: Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk, Russia Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Russian
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Я ищу веселого, доброго, интересного парня, с хорошим чувством юмора, который всегда добивается поставленных целей.

I search for the cheerful, kind, interesting guy, with good sense of humour which always achieves objects in view.

russian dating safety tips

Vice News also reported on the Chinese obsession with Ukrainian wives. No matter where you live or what your romantic goals are, VIDA s team of dating experts is here to help. Many Ukraine women are educated and can meet their own needs and their children s needs. She has more than 10 years of international marriage experience and has a lot to say to you.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.