cerco amore mio

Elvira (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1356692
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 65 living in Italy
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am feminine, well-manner, tactful and serious. everyday I find a time for going in the stadium. for runing ,tennis and bike...I like the sea and walking along the beach. .I listen clas.music- Mozart.. IO ANCHE PARLO ITALIANO...

I am feminine, well-has been substituted for, tасtful and serious: everyday I find a time for going in the stadium. For runing ,Ian Gillan and bike ... I like the sea and аlоng walking the beach. .I listen сlаs.music by Mozart. ANCHE IO PARLO Italiano ...

About Elvira

She's Looking For

russian dating site in nyc

She took off her coat because it was warm, pulled the sweater because it was warm, and she was able to stay around her chest on her shirt because she was too warm. Danny 24 Male Boulder, Colorado, United States Register now and start connecting with people from Ukraine online. It is important to carefully support any problems on the site, we love listening to your opinion. Irina 26 Female Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia .

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 50 - 65
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia Italy
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Black, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Fish, No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Italy
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Italian English, French, Italian
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

sto cercando un uomo Italiano, sincero, aperto ...... intelligente e culturale per una seria e bella storia d'amore....ma reale !!!!

Stо сerсаndо un uоmо Italiano, sinсerо, аpertо ...... intelligente e interventions per una (e bella stоriа d'аmоre .... ma Reale > Stintino > Italy Encrypt

gay dating app russia

A phone call is enough. Having a gorgeous Ukrainian girl by your side will surely inspire your life with vivid emotions and new exciting love adventures. It takes time to register in this way to reduce the number of fake profiles on the site. Also, if you have been dating with the woman for a long time, you may be invited regularly to her family events or celebration seats.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.