Dina Shaikhutdinova

Dina (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 1231072
Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Seeking: Male 18 - 21 living in California, United States
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Student

fluent English,play tennis,like to sing) have a good character,with sense of humour) enjoy travelling and being with my friends.

fluent English, play tennis, like to sing) have a good character, with sense of humour) enjoy travelling and being with my friends.

About Dina

She's Looking For

russian dating profile pics

The main difference in culture is a word, but by borrowing the help of Google s automatic translator and learning the basics of words, you can find a way of communicating. Nadin 35 Female Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Whether you are looking for a causal retribution, or those who are looking for a long lasting relationship, we are preparing what you need. If you choose a video call, you will see each other through the camera and get a little exciting. Giuseppe 61 Male Rome, Lazio, Italy There are people.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 18 - 21
Lives in: Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavey Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Student
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia United States
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Islam Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Tennis / Badminton

Kindness, sincerity, sense of humor, intellect, understanding

Kindness, sincerity, sense of humor, intellect, understanding

free russian dating

All of these dating sites can be used safely, legally, and contain many single people. His hobbies are playing tennis and listening to jazz. This is because we are committed to providing quality service. And by making your wife, you can get more things.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.