Я здесь, чтобы найти тебя !

Okcana (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1225501
Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Я спокойная,уравновешенная,очень романтичная натура,друзья говорят,что я добрая девченка .Я работаю врачом лабораторной диагностики ,в основном я занята работой.В свободное время люблю прогулки на природе ,почитать книги, сходить в кино ,путешествовать.

I the quiet, counterbalanced, very romantic nature, friends speak, that I kind девченка .я work as the doctor of laboratory diagnostics, basically I am borrowed by work. At leisure I love walks on the nature, to esteem books, to descend at cinema, to travel.

About Okcana

She's Looking For

free russian personal dating

They aren t interested in how much you make and won t ask you to solve all your problems. Ann 19 Female Moscow City, Moskva, Russia She began to be popular in 2004 when she appeared on magazine cover, catwalk, and various advertisements. Not only will you find the Russian woman you are looking for, but you ll find many women in the same situation as you. Arina 25 Female Brest, Brestskaya, Belarus The British government, who knew that Chapman wanted to return to the UK, broke her British national and banned her entry.

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 40
Lives in: Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Я ищу человека для серьезных отношений,для создания семьи ,основанной на любви и взаимопонимании.

I search for the person for serious attitudes, for creation of the family based on love and mutual understanding.

russian dating site in usa

Please reconfirm whether the other person is the same person as the person in the photo. Unlike Western women, Ukrainian women were not sued as witches and no persecution. You don t have to be rich, and if you re sincere and affectionate, you can find your dream there. As a result, the dating scene is somewhat youthful and trendy.

Russia-Woman, the Russia-Woman Logo and Russia-Woman.net are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Russia-Woman Pty Ltd.